Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mon univers
9 août 2008

NEW FOUND GLORY : "My friends over you"

C'est un groupe génial, dont voici le 1er succès "My friends over you"

Les paroles, ça donne ça:

I'm drunk of your kiss for another night in a row - This is becoming too routine for me but I did not mean to lead you on - And it's allright to pretend that we still talk - It's just for show isn't it - It's my fault that it fell apart

CHORUS: Just maybe you need this and I didn't mean to lead you on - You were everything I wanted but I just can't finish what I started - There's no room left here on my back - it was damaged long ago - Though you swear that you are true I still pick my friends over you 

Please tell me everything that you think that I should know about all the plans you made - When I was nowhere to be found - And it's allright to forget that we still talk - it's just for fun isn't it - It's my fault that it fell apart

CHORUS: Just maybe you need this and I didn't mean to lead you on - You were everything I wanted but I just can't finish what I started - There's no room left here on my back - It was damaged long ago - Though you swear that you are true I still pick my friends over you  - My friends over you

(Solo)

Just maybe you need this (you need this) and I didn't mean to - lead you on

You were everything I wanted but I just can't finish what I started - There's no room left here on my back - it was damaged long ago - Though you swear that you are true I still pick my friends over you (x2)

Solo - My friends over you - Solo

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Mon univers
Derniers commentaires
Mon univers
Publicité